Old 08-09-2014, 10:34 PM
Fan Forum Star

Aw sweetie
Old 08-10-2014, 08:09 AM
Fan Forum Star

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tina (View Post)
Aw sweetie
Her husband is talking about moving to be closer to her family. I so understand why,it'll just suck to not see the kids grow up if they do go.

The worst thing in your life may just contain the seeds for the best things to begin to grow.
Old 08-10-2014, 08:11 AM
Fan Forum Star

I can totally understand why you would be devastated.
Old 08-10-2014, 08:14 AM
Fan Forum Star

There would obviously be pictures and stuff.. But yeah....at the same time it's gotta be driving him nuts to stay in that house.

The worst thing in your life may just contain the seeds for the best things to begin to grow.
Old 08-11-2014, 10:20 PM
Fan Forum Hero

He's not a person I've been close to in years, but I found out the other day a guy I graduated high school was murdered.

The situation around his death still has me in shock, and my heart just breaks for his wife and the rest of his family.

He was just an amazing and wonderful guy.

April
Old 08-11-2014, 11:10 PM
Obsessed Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tina (View Post)

I loss my parents. My dad in 2002 due to a doctor's accident, and then my mom in 2008 falling down the steps, breaking her neck. I pretty much witness both.
Such a terribly sad set of events. I can't express how sorry l am to hear of such awful events happening in your life at such a young age. Makes me feel really sad to think that this would happen to someone. Life can be so cruel and can bring tears to your eyes when you read these things.

Losing someone when they are old and sick is one thing because it is expected, but losing someone due to an accident is hard to bare.
Old 08-12-2014, 02:18 AM
Fan Forum Star

Quote:
Originally Posted by Drunk On You (View Post)
He's not a person I've been close to in years, but I found out the other day a guy I graduated high school was murdered.