Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 08-03-2011, 08:19 PM
Master Fan

Aw, Chuck. As Betty says, you are a good son. I hope that your mom heals very quickly from her surgery!

And you are definitely part of your family, as Betty said too (I'm just stealing her post apparently, heh). Plus, Betty could use someone (or someones) to talk about Rookie Blue with here since I'm so far behind!
“[People] talk to me about these characters as if they’re real, and they’re not real, but they’ve become real...I really think, shows like this one, you have an attachment to them. They’re like friends you check in on."
-Greg Berlanti on Everwood
Old 08-03-2011, 08:25 PM
Fan Forum Hero

I'm a rookie blue fanatic
{EphramAmy}
patricia
Old 08-03-2011, 08:26 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by a creative one (View Post)
I'm a rookie blue fanatic
What are your thoughts on last week's episode, Patricia?
Old 08-03-2011, 08:28 PM
Master Fan

Oh, I know, Patricia! You'll have to come by and keep Betty company with your thoughts. Hopefully Chuck can too.
“[People] talk to me about these characters as if they’re real, and they’re not real, but they’ve become real...I really think, shows like this one, you have an attachment to them. They’re like friends you check in on."
Old 08-03-2011, 08:35 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by everwoodfan52 (View Post)
What are your thoughts on last week's episode, Patricia?
I was pullilng for Andy/Luke, but after the episode of his tryst, I'm completely done. Cheating is a dealbreaker for me

I like that Gail really gave it to Dov for him almost dying. She really cares about him, which brings me to the point that Gail's heart doesn't have a cage around it like I thought it used to.
{EphramAmy}
patricia
Old 08-03-2011, 08:58 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote: