Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 03-09-2012, 07:36 PM
Elite Fan

^ Welcome! I added you.

I think we need a more pleasant topic, Mary. s2/s5 just makes my head hurt.

This is one of my favorite songs for them, it fits their story so well. This video gave me all kinds of shipper feelings.

Nic | avi by crisbr
wistfuldreamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2012, 08:24 PM
Addicted Fan

Can I be added? I love Lucas and Peyton they are one of my all time fav couples, iwas obsessed with them for awhile. I still love them

(Lucas&Peyton, Blair and Dan, Seth and Summer, Zack and Kelly, Ray and Neela, Ryan and Marissa)
icon by rosie_nic
[/B]
ravengirl008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2012, 11:15 PM
Elite Fan

Lovely vid

Diana
dwoods87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2012, 01:57 AM
Addicted Fan

Can you add me please? I have been a fan since the pilot first aired and fell in love with LP in the very first episode. They are to this day, my all time favorite couple.

Did anyone else literally laugh out loud when Lucas told Brooke in the season 2 finale that the reason he saved all of Peyton's stuff was to remind himself of how much he hurt Brooke? That was such a lie. He knew he had to twist it around because he was interested in Brooke at the time or else he would lose her. There is no way he saved it for that reason. He saved it because he could never let Peyton go. That was made more than obvious throughout the whole series.

The Scientist and his Comet~Lucas and Peyton
Clean0002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2012, 12:07 PM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Clean0002 (View Post)
Can you add me please? I have been a fan since the pilot first aired and fell in love with LP in the very first episode. They are to this day, my all time favorite couple.