Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 12-08-2014, 02:05 PM
Fan Forum Hero

^ yeah, that's a distant memory for me. i hope you're doing well. come back soon.
Old 12-08-2014, 03:06 PM
Master Fan

SI! You're supposed to be the bad influence and tell me not to go.

Jessica, yeah, you're definitely better than me.

Rocky, I'm too lazy to answer to your post. Also, you have not been paying attention to me. I've said many times before that I'm a professional procrastinator.

» Bella
Old 12-09-2014, 08:34 AM
Fan Forum Hero

^ what can i say? i have mush for brains. being too lazy to reply to a one-line post is the definition of laziness. alright. i'm convinced. you're a procrastinator and that will be the case until you make the effect not to be one. =p

Quote:
Originally Posted by Si_Crazy (View Post)
Ohh I can never really choose favorites
I have to say that in no particular order I'd say my favorite male characters are Wash (Firefly); Daryl Dixon (The Walking Dead); Elliot Spence (Leverage) and Helo (Battlestar Galactica)

Jake getting beat is hilarious!!

I did binge watched too with Jessica... but I grade all episodes in a sort of social media for tv shows and that's why I know which episodes sucked for me
I HATED Sloan since the beginning and with time it only got worse... I was hoping that she would be gone from season 6, but I take it that she's still around

Yeah Jimmy is hilarious It's the reason why I started following Scott Grimes on facebook. Whenever he appears I laugh way too much
And whenever you want an icon, just send the picture/gif my way and I'll make you one

Flashpoint was one of my favorite shows... I loved how we could connect with some of the "bad guys". And the team had an amazing dynamic!! Hope you get to catch up, the finale was great!!