Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 12-31-2009, 03:43 PM
Part-Time Fan

The thing that makes me sad if I'm on the right track is that I always believed that the show would bring back Lee McAvoy (from "Forest of the Dead," I think - I'm relatively new to Doctor Who so I'm not privvy to all the episode titles and whatnot yet) for Donna. The way they were literally torn apart broke my heart and then she told The Doctor how she'd found herself the perfect man...it just kills me that they didn't end up together. I like the sound of Donna Noble-McAvoy better than Donna Temple-Noble. I guess all I can hope for is that if - and when - they bring Donna back for another guest appearance, they bring Lee back and, well, I honestly don't care what happens to Sean. I just want Donna/Lee. And the real Ella and Joshua.[/QUOTE]

I wanted Lee to come back, too!
Then Donna really could live happily ever after, and I wouldn't have to worry about her anymore.
Nor The Doctor, either, and that would be nice.
Old 12-31-2009, 04:35 PM
Obsessed Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wholigan (View Post)
I wanted Lee to come back, too!
Then Donna really could live happily ever after, and I wouldn't have to worry about her anymore.
Nor The Doctor, either, and that would be nice.
I'm glad I'm not the only one!