Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 12-01-2009, 11:45 PM
Total Fan

Mighty - all I know is that after debate, Jannie fans started popping up EVERYWHERE. A LJ community was immediately set up and stories were written and vids made. It seems that more ppl ship Jeff/Annie than any other potential pairing on the show (although there does seem to be quite a few Troy/Abed shippers too). Also, the first Jeff/Annie video was tweeted from Alison Brie to Dan Harmon!

Lethally Floral - I added you because the more the support the better! I hope that Dan Harmon not only takes the HUGE fan response into consideration but also the chemistry between the actors.

To everyone - I added to the OP, some vid recs and some fic recs! I'm not good at formatting, so I hope it looks okay!

New Jeff/Annie vid!! OMG TWO NEW ONES!!!
YouTube - can't stay away (JEFF/ANNIE)
YouTube - Annie is Speechless
Old 12-01-2009, 11:45 PM
Fan Forum Star

omgomgomgomgomg they're so going to get together if there is another season. What's the word on that?
Old 12-01-2009, 11:54 PM
Total Fan

You think they'll get together? OH I HOPE SO! I think I would die. I need more Jannie! At least we have moments, like the gravy train and the handsome hobo and breaking up with the group!

Oh, OTP, please happen!
Old 12-01-2009, 11:58 PM
Fan Forum Hero

I'm so glad you're adding fic recs, Julie. A friend of mine asked me for fanfic recs and I just haven't gotten around to picking out my faves. Maybe some of yours will be some of the ones I would have recommended to her.

Quote:
Mighty - all I know is that after debate, Jannie fans started popping up EVERYWHERE.