Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 01-14-2004, 02:11 PM
Elite Fan

yeah send it to me!! i wanna read it!
Old 01-14-2004, 02:26 PM
Extreme Fan

Yay for a new thread! I knew who started it the moment I saw the title [img]smilies/biggrin.gif[/img] Sorry I've been MIA these couple of days, but midterms are coming up and I'm studying like crazy! Not to mention we might have a snow day tomorrow considering it's about 11 degrees Fahreheit outside now.

Rubes posted! *faints* At least she's sticking to her non-lengthy posts though, or i'd be worried [img]smilies/wink.gif[/img]

For the whole Aurorness in other couples, I agree with many that have been said already. My 2 favorites though are Will/Elizabeth from POTC and Satine/Christian from MR. I see it a lot when I watch other movies, but I can't think of them off the top of my head [img]smilies/biggrin.gif[/img] I love the songs too. So many remind me of H/Hr, but my ABSOLUTE favorite is "Everything: by Lifehouse. Didn't we name them the official Auror band or something?

Ami, I like the LJ idea, seeing as a ton of us have them. If you don't, you can get one easily cuz they did away with the invite codes for those that don't know [img]smilies/biggrin.gif[/img]

~Nic
Old 01-14-2004, 02:28 PM
Passionate Fan

Spot the Aurorness, eh? Hhhmm...

I like the Eowyn/Faramir parallel, because it totally fits. I also love the Peter/Wendy one [img]smilies/blush.gif[/img]. I'm such a softie for those two.

What about Michael and Mia from The Princess Diaries? [img]smilies/look.gif[/img] I think they fit it...Mia is rather smart, kinda dorky, with bushy hair and extreme talent. She's friends with Michael, who is quiet and doesn't really care what people think about him.