Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 07-03-2004, 10:46 AM
Absolute Fan

William
I turned to the girl that spoke to me. The bossy one. That's what I will refer to her in my thoughts until I get her name. "I'm a senior." I left out the fact I had failed a year and wouldn't graduate until I was twenty. I didn't ask many questions about other people. That may be why I was pretty much a loner.

Alexa
"You can have the whole bottle if you want." I absolutely loved being with drunk guys. You could basically get them to do whatever you wanted, and the next day they were too busy dealing with a hangover and couldn't really remembered what happened the night before. I had an art at parties. I loved to drink, but I never got so drunk I couldn't remember anything.
Old 07-03-2004, 11:27 AM
Master Fan

Mia

"Oh," That's why I didn't know him. I was a freshman. I only knew a few of these people's names and that's only because everyone knew of them. "I'm Mia. I'm a freshman. Sorry about earlier. I just really don't want to be here. These people have always been mean to me and here I am subjecting myself to them on a weekend. I'm here with my friend Mark." I got a little closer to whisper. "He thinks he'll be popular if he goes to their parties."

.icon.
Old 07-03-2004, 11:35 AM
Banned

Lizzie:

I looked up at William, what was he trying to achieve by saying ‘I’m a senior’? I gave him a funny look, I mean was that his chat up line? I laughed out loud to myself, great chat up line; you’ll bed many a girl with that…

Josh:

“The bottle isn’t exactly what I hand in mind.” I said running my hand through her hair, damn she was pretty. Even though I feel the way I do about her, I could still have her. She wouldn’t be such I challenge I know that, but she would be very satisfying. I licked my lips as I looked her up and down, yep she was fine.