Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 01-11-2004, 12:22 PM
Banned

I love that wp of Mandy!
Old 01-11-2004, 12:59 PM
Total Fan

If you use LiveJournal, I made some 100x100 icons here. Believe it or not, they are the ones called "mandy."
Old 01-11-2004, 03:30 PM
Dedicated Fan

Hello...I'm new to the thread. [img]smilies/wave.gif[/img]

I guess I've always been a fan, but I just got Coverage last week, and I'm pulled in again. This thread looks funnn, so....here I am! [img]smilies/goof.gif[/img]

"I'm happy, mom. Dad loves me."
Old 01-11-2004, 05:01 PM
Moderator Support Team

Alyssa this Fanart is lovely [img]smilies/love.gif[/img]

i saw an interwiev with Mandy moore yesterday at the German TV ..well it was more like a homestory and a interwiev afterwards.. she was so cute.. she told how she spends the days and what she does when she finished work .. she was like a child.. after she finished her last interwiev she was getting a huge cookie and was happy about it.. thats so cute and so down to earth

Sophie Devereaux is the finest actress you've ever seen, when she's breaking the law.

LEVERAGE campaign

Old 01-11-2004, 06:34 PM
Master Fan

Brit - May I be added to the list please? Thanks. [img]smilies/biggrin.gif[/img]

God, I'm reading too much bad reviews here. [img]smilies/frown.gif[/img] From The Valley Times newspaper. Who cares about reviews anyway if you're a Mandy fan? [img]smilies/lol.gif[/img] Might watch it tom or on Tuesday.

Alyssa - Pretty fan art. [img]smilies/biggrin.gif[/img]
Old 01-11-2004, 07:06 PM
Passionate Fan

Quote:
Originally posted by Eidolon14:
If you use LiveJournal, I made some 100x100 icons here. Believe it or not, they are the ones called "mandy."
[img]smilies/lol.gif[/img] Thanks for those! They look lovely! Mind if I snag?