Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 08-19-2013, 03:23 PM
Elite Fan

that scene was the best thing of that episode. i loved the morning scene, where she kisses him buuuut i hated what happened after it
Old 08-20-2013, 01:36 PM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by IceKat055 (View Post)
No point. Kate introducing Sawyer to his daughter, Claire reuniting with Aaron, the rest of their actual lives...none of that mattered. All that mattered in the end was everyone finding their deceased way up Jack's butthole for all eternity.

I SO SO SO wanted Sawyer to see his daughter again and Kate to be there and be called auntie Kate or something since she had been in contact when she was on the land during S4 are there fics where this happens?
Old 08-21-2013, 05:26 PM
Elite Fan

idk, but you could write one
Old 08-22-2013, 09:13 AM
Elite Fan

True, since I am a FF writer also
Old 08-23-2013, 08:06 AM
Master Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by purplebass (View Post)
I SO SO SO wanted Sawyer to see his daughter again and Kate to be there and be called auntie Kate or something since she had been in contact when she was on the land during S4
Why would you have wanted to see any of that? Pffft...I just wanted to see Sawyer die on the Island while Juliet flew away with Jack. Then I wanted to see Sawyer wake up in some dead-zone he'd created in his own dead!head, find dead!Kate and marry her and have a dead!kid named David with her. Then I wanted him to divorce dead!Kate so that he could eventually hook up with dead!Juliet and finally, eventually remember her from his previous life - - but only after rubbing up on his dead!daddy's coffin.

Damn you, Lost writers. Why'd Jack get all the good stuff?

‘If I fall and die, it will still have been worth it,’ she had thought.
Old 08-24-2013, 01:33 PM
Part-Time Fan