Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 12-29-2008, 07:12 PM
Addicted Fan

Thanks, Jessie. I'll leave it topped, then, because it will be easily noted in case of updates.
"Grace is what matters. In anything, especially life, especially growth, tragedy, pain, love, death. That's a quality I admire very greatly. It keeps you from reaching for the gun too quickly, it keeps you from destroying things too foolishly. And sort of keeps you alive."
-Supersonic- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2008, 08:14 PM
Fan Forum Hero

What did you like about the competition? It's nice seeing all these people participating in something fun and a bit different.

What do you think can be changed about it? Maybe clarifying the rules

Did you submit an art? No
- If not, why? What could we have done differently to get you to submit one? (IE; Longer time etc..) I'm not good at art, but even so I may have thrown my hand in if my computer hadn't died.

If we had this competition again next year, would you participate? Possibly, if the board is as quiet as it was this year.

Anything else? Nope.
Actual Janet ~ Councillors Supporter #28 Let's call it hope
Lost in Translation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2008, 08:43 PM
Elite Fan

What did you like about the competition? Interesting wallpapers, plus it's the first time I tried to make a wallpaper other than the cut and paste. Also, the competition I had with other posters was fun.

What do you think can be changed about it? The number of days of voting could be a week rather than four days. Or that you might want to set the deadline a little earlier.

Did you submit an art? Yup