Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 01-23-2015, 03:42 PM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by JJH85 (View Post)
You are so much more up on all the Fringe info than I am. I don't remember a 17 year old girl in the Westfield episode.
Sorry I am not very good at explaining things. The girl in Westfield was the daughter of Cliff (Bloody man in back room of diner) and the 17 y-old actress Alexis Raich was Emily in Forced Perspective(who was supposed to be about 14). I inadvertently missed out half of what I was going to say so it got a bit jumbled up. Two different actresses in two different episodes - both seemed to get on with Josh. I suppose he can relate to the young actors as he was one once and knows how they must be feeling.
Old 01-23-2015, 03:56 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by LWS53 (View Post)
Sorry I am not very good at explaining things. The girl in Westfield was the daughter of Cliff (Bloody man in back room of diner) and the 17 y-old actress Alexis Raich was Emily in Forced Perspective(who was supposed to be about 14). I inadvertently missed out half of what I was going to say so it got a bit jumbled up. Two different actresses in two different episodes - both seemed to get on with Josh. I suppose he can relate to the young actors as he was one once and knows how they must be feeling.
And I would have known that if I were more on top of the background stuff for the show. Maybe my September's Notebook will help. I just have to get deeper into it. I haven't read much yet.

We need a new Thread. I'll get on that later tonight.

icon credit: crash landing
Old 01-23-2015, 04:05 PM
Elite Fan

Quote:
And I would have known that if I were more on top of the background stuff for the show. Maybe my September's Notebook will help. I just have to get deeper into it. I haven't read much yet.

We need a new Thread. I'll get on that later tonight.