Elite Fan

Gotcha! Cute idea.

kenny | credit
Old 09-10-2009, 04:17 AM
New Fan

I like this drama~~~~~~~~~~~~
Old 09-10-2009, 06:57 AM
Addicted Fan

Did anyone find it strange that Adrianna said Teddy was her first and then later I think it was mentioned that they dated four years ago. I'm no math expert, but wouldn't that make Adrianna like 12 at the time and make Teddy like 26. That seems like a really young age to lose your virginity.
Old 09-10-2009, 07:06 AM
Elite Fan

Teddy's supposed to be 16, though.

icon
Old 09-10-2009, 07:43 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xbel (View Post)
Yeah poor guys, they had no holiday at all! Although living in LA helps
guess so , but all of them really look disturbingly fresh after a party like that the night before. I remember a class freshman year in uni, half of us looked either a ghostwhite or greenish..that's just not fair
Old 09-10-2009, 08:59 AM
Obsessed Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mayberry (View Post)
Teddy's supposed to be 16, though.
I think that's what the writers kept trying to explain to whoever the hell cast a 31 year old.

Caution: Posts may contain dangerous levels of sarcasm
Old 09-10-2009, 09:14 AM
Elite Fan

Was anybody else surprised that Ade wanted to give acting up? I mean, this is the girl who auditioned for Cleopatra after she found out she was pregnant. She was that determined. Plus, of course, she was acting because she loved it and she wasn't being paid for it since it was a school production, and her mom wasn't forcing her. I don't know. I'd still like her to be in Drama Club. That's "normal". But of course, I have this secret fantasy of Navid being in the audience and watching her perform one of these days.

icon
Old 09-10-2009, 09:29 AM
Elite Fan

I would say that she just wants to be normal for a while and doesn't want to deal with the added pressure of her mohter and acting. I would say it will be something that she goes back to in the end but for now, just needs a break from it.