Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 07-14-2004, 11:54 PM
Master Fan

I'll just echo what MA said, and add that it only gets real tough on boards of extremely popular shows that cater to pre-teens, like The O.C. and One Tree Hill.
Old 07-15-2004, 12:36 AM
Master Fan

Hi everyone I'm just checking in a your new moderator.
Old 07-15-2004, 01:56 AM
Master Fan

Hi S@brina! Join the fun! We're talking about food, and modding.
Old 07-15-2004, 02:08 AM
Banned

I cant believe its here! Not exactly off topic but im still in shock, i went to bed and woke up and taaadaaa!!!!
Old 07-15-2004, 03:10 AM
Master Fan

Cool I love talking about modding... which is also the reason I'm a mod manager. Which boards did you guys mod so far?

I have 5 boards right now so I'm willing to share. As I matter of fact, I'll be dropping 2 at the end of this week.

Pavlov's Belle Fan Forum has a lot of boards and there are always openings so if you see a board you like, just apply.

I love pizza and other italian food btw.
Old 07-15-2004, 07:00 AM
Absolute Fan

Kara, you cracking me up. that's how i was last night and saying really random things.... haha. i figured you were in bed and that's why you weren't here! but we here, and ain't no stopping us now ok anyway... modding... hmm don't have much to say on the subject and food? i love foreign food instead of the same ol' hamburgers and hotdogs every day... but hamburgers are german soooooo lol
Old 07-15-2004, 07:15 AM
Banned

Danielle, no stoppin us what so ever!

Modding.. cant say owt

Food When i was in Spain i missed home food soooooo much, bothing tasted like home, even Pizza hut and McDs tasted diff, Yer but im home now and havent stopped eating
Old 07-15-2004, 07:17 AM
Absolute Fan

really? haven't been to different countries.... i was in canada for like 10-20 minutes... but i dunno if that counts fast food is fast food to me haha
Old 07-15-2004, 07:24 AM
Banned