Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Old 04-17-2006, 09:49 PM
Elite Fan

Homework Thread #4: You've Got Questions, We've Got Answers

Somehow must've missed this thread when it came to deletions last night...looks like we're back in business now, so ask away...

Last edited by Quarterley; 04-22-2006 at 07:28 AM
Old 04-20-2006, 11:04 AM
Part-Time Fan

Hey everyone!
I need help on making screen caps. I'm new to them. I'm starting out to help a 7th Heaven fan site, and there are so many things I want to make screen caps of. I'm pretty sure there is a certain program you have to download, right? I've tried pausing the video and hitting 'print screen', but I really don't like doing that. lol. So, yeah, help please?

Oh, and another question. I have a few things on VHS that I want to make screen caps of, but I don't think I there is even a possible way to take screen caps of them. lol Am I right?

Please && Thank You!
Old 04-20-2006, 07:29 PM
Moderator Support Team

Moderator of ...
Off Topic

Quote:
Originally Posted by oNe tRue fAn
Hey everyone!
I need help on making screen caps. I'm new to them. I'm starting out to help a 7th Heaven fan site, and there are so many things I want to make screen caps of. I'm pretty sure there is a certain program you have to download, right? I've tried pausing the video and hitting 'print screen', but I really don't like doing that. lol. So, yeah, help please?

Oh, and another question. I have a few things on VHS that I want to make screen caps of, but I don't think I there is even a possible way to take screen caps of them. lol Am I right?

Please && Thank You!
You should try asking at Webmasters Board. They should be able to help you there.
Old 04-22-2006, 04:08 AM
Fan Forum Hero