Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 08-13-2019, 09:35 PM
Master Fan

Newbie here! I binged Riverdale on Netflix and now I'm sad because I'm all caught up. The flipside is now I can slide right off the cliff into fandom... the pull has been strong, especially because of Betty and Jug.
Imagine my newbie shipper heart when I ventured here for the first time and learned that their portrayors have been dating for years! The first post I read about this was the rumored breakup one... so my heart was also slightly breaking... but I read on and alas I don't think there is a reason for alarm. My shipper heart is seriously happy.

Anyway I thought I would say hello, and ask to be added to the shipper list. I'm not sure I'll be able to pop in that often, since I'm beginning a new job and things are about to get very very busy. Tis the season of back to school! (Teacher here)
Old 08-13-2019, 09:44 PM
Elite Fan

Welcome. Always nice to see a new shipper’s love for Bughead.

Hope you enjoyed the binge. Less than two months till season 4. So not too long a wait.
Old 08-13-2019, 10:07 PM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by A_shiningstar (View Post)

Newbie here! I binged Riverdale on Netflix and now I'm sad because I'm all caught up. The flipside is now I can slide right off the cliff into fandom... the pull has been strong, especially because of Betty and Jug.
Imagine my newbie shipper heart when I ventured here for the first time and learned that their portrayors have been dating for years! The first post I read about this was the rumored breakup one... so my heart was also slightly breaking... but I read on and alas I don't think there is a reason for alarm. My shipper heart is seriously happy.