Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 09-04-2004, 12:16 PM
Addicted Fan

Danny/Hyde #46: Because it's all in the Masterson family.

Welcome!

"Come on in, take off those groovy sunglasses, put on your favorite record and feel free to post all about the King of Cool, the Master of Zen ,our very own Ghetto Fab Pimp. Whatever you want to call him.. All we know is we can't get enough!"
-M3

The Ultimate Danny site ---> The Foto Hut

Avatars from the last thread, made by Washi:

Family tree also from the last thread, made by M3:
and the kindest of kisses break the hardest of hearts.

Last edited by Spacie; 09-19-2004 at 12:16 PM
Old 09-04-2004, 05:45 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Hey, this is my first time posting on this thread. But I do love Danny (I adore the whole cast really).

Thanks for posting all the pics. I didn't realize the Masterson family was that big. I knew of Christopher and Danny obviously. They're all so cute. And have similar eyes.
Old 09-04-2004, 06:07 PM
Addicted Fan

Quote:
Originally posted by wanderer78
Hey, this is my first time posting on this thread. But I do love Danny (I adore the whole cast really).

Thanks for posting all the pics. I didn't realize the Masterson family was that big. I knew of Christopher and Danny obviously. They're all so cute. And have similar eyes.
The eyes thing reminds me of when Fez says to Kelso, 'Have you noticed that Eric and Laurie have the same eyes? So if you're doing it and she's wearing a hat.. It's kinda like you're doing it with Eric!'
Old 09-04-2004, 06:13 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Oh geez, that is too funny!

Seriously, I always wondered how Laura and Danny managed to do the shipper stuff when she's dating his brother.
Old 09-04-2004, 06:29 PM
M3
Master Fan

I'd love to know where they go to get their eyebrows done... They all look so nice.

Don't wanna be an American idiot. One nation controlled by the media.
I'm not a part of a redneck agenda.