Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 09-16-2008, 08:41 PM
Elite Fan

Kush I work as a water lab tech in a water treatment plant. It's mostly a desk job, logging data, monitoring water storage tanks, psi, doing lab tests and quality control of drinking water, etc. Boring job. But it's government work, so it's decent pay, and excellent benefits. I work on the side as a personal fitness trainer and work with high school athletes 2 days per week (side seasonal job). Those are my 2 jobs.

Szilvia...turns out I'm only working the 5 days this week. Next week I've got a 3 day seminar thing for work, and 4 days of regular office work after that, so next week is the busy week for me

Sarah...I strongly, strongly recommend when you do start to watch "The Sarah Connors Chronicles"...that you re-watch the 1st and 2nd Terminator Films. It's very important. The TV show takes place sometime after the 2nd movie.

Louise...That is a show I haven't heart mentioned in a while. Watching anything new this season?

The Dark is generous, and it's patient, and it always wins - but in the heart of it's strength lies weakness; one lone candle is enough to hold it back.
Love is more than a candle.
Love can ignite the stars.
Old 09-17-2008, 10:53 AM
Fan Forum Hero

i see
Old 09-17-2008, 11:02 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Alex I plan to re-watch the first one because I don't remember much from it. I remember almost every scene from the 2nd one because I've seen it many many times
Old 09-17-2008, 11:06 AM
Total Fan

Alex, Yes, I'm. I finally catch up with all the episodes of "Samantha Who"?" and "Eli Stone". I loved both, but "Eli Stone" is definly my favorite of the two.

The musical numbers and the visions a la Ally McBeal totally hook me up. Plus, George Michael appareances are always a plus. LOL.

Livejournal
Old 09-17-2008, 01:35 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Alex, next week does sound busy for you.