Old 10-16-2015, 11:53 AM
Elite Fan

Old 10-16-2015, 11:56 AM
Master Fan

Hey issi

youtube
Old 10-16-2015, 05:26 PM
Master Fan

I am new to watching this show and was wondering if I may be added to the shippers list.
Old 10-16-2015, 05:33 PM
Fan Forum Legend

Moderator of ...
Arrow

Hey Guys .
M♥K Married (9-14-2023) Jin D-44,NJH D-144 OSW D-170, J-Hope D-171, Jinyoung-D-192 JK-D-409

Icon by me. Olicity, BTS, TxT, Enhypen, NJ, &Team, ZB1, CSW D-22 LDH D-380
Old 10-16-2015, 07:47 PM
Master Fan

I'll go with #11 too because it's way too sad.

The episode wasn't too bad. I'm looking more forward to the next one though for obvious reasons .

I now know the sad thing Kandace was referring to about the episode last night. Not only was it sad, but it's just like, was it really necessary to throw in a scene where Mary says she's not pregnant? It's bad enough they're going to kill Francis off and it was obvious anyway that he would go before they had a chance to have a baby so couldn't they have just left it alone? It's like pouring salt in a wound. Way to twist the knife further Laurie .
Andrea ღ|Icon: mine
Old 10-16-2015, 07:53 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Moderator of ...
Reign

Welcome to Fraryland, theresadawn! It's always nice to see new fans discovering the show. I'll add you.

Hello my beautiful Fraries!

I hope you all enjoyed the new episode. It was an emotional one...especially for our Frary. So I'm afraid I'm going to overuse the emoji.

Mary telling Francis that she's not pregnant. - "I just wanted this. A part of you." GAH that scene hit me like a ton of bricks. WHY?!

I liked how Francis and Mary looked out for Charles and told him what the message that Catherine had him send REALLY meant. They made him question the kind of king he wanted to be, and it just made me think that they would have made amazing parents.

"Is this really happening? Am I really planning a life, a future without you?" And then he kisses her head.