Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 06-01-2018, 04:20 PM
Elite Fan

At that pie chart. It's so true! I think we watched Bill Nye at least once a week in middle school.
rossfangirl86 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2018, 08:33 PM
Fan Forum Legend

Moderator of ...
Phoebe Tonkin

He was great back then and is still great now.

{taek su mi sun}
fall into your smile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2020, 03:33 AM
Fan Forum Hero

The favorite shows of '90s kids
“Bill Nye the Science Guy”
If you wanted a real scientist, as opposed to Dexter, Bill Nye was the (science) guy for you. While not a scientist by trade, he knew his stuff. More importantly, he knew how to make it entertaining to kids while making sure they still learned. There’s a reason Nye still pops up all the time. The kids of the ‘90s generation still like to listen to the bow-tied comedian turn science advocate.
Here's the link, https://www.msn.com/en-us/tv/news/th...0U3q0#image=18
Shipper Of: Holly J Sinclair and Declan Coyne, Degrassi's Power Couple, Sean Cameron and Emma Nelson, JT and Liberty, Drew and Bianca, Miles and Maya, Rob and Kristen Maddie and Wes, Riley and Lucas, Josh and Maya and Chuck and Blair, Jesse McKenna and Becca Thatcher and Simone and Eric Daniel and Noa, Max and Liz, Nikolas and Gia, Monse and Cesar and Ariana and Pete, Josh and Donna and Spencer and Trina, Miles and Lola
Holland Fan Forever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2020, 07:01 PM
Elite Fan

When I was in school and we had to watch Science videos, I was only happy when they were Bill Nye The Science Guy cause the others were boring as hell. His were so fun to watch.
Butterfly85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2020, 08:29 PM
Fan Forum Hero

He was fun to watch.

April
Drunk On You is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2020, 02:08 AM
Fan Forum Star