Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 01-14-2005, 09:16 PM
New Fan

Roswell Fanfiction thread

An alternate Fate

Disclaimer: I do not own Roswell, I do not own anything, im a poor sorry fan who cant live with the end of the series.

story: This is basicly a fill in of what would have happened had 'The end of the world' episode had not happened'

Notes: This is my first attempt at a Roswell fanfic, and I thought this up pretty good, email me back at fallenchaos15@yahoo.com and give me some feedback enjoy

========================================================================

Liz looked over at the clock laying behind the counter. 11'O clock, it was finaly closing time. Maria stood up fromthe booth across the room.

"Im so glad this hectic night of buisness is over"

With a giggle Liz picked up the keys to the shop and waited for Maria to make her exit.

"You doing anything tonight, Max isnt home and im really really bored, want to keep me company?" Liz said with a really begging look

"Sorry babe, but space boy and me have plans, he has the night off from security tonight so he's all mine until 9 tomorow morning!"

Liz felt king of let down and made her way to the door, Max and Michael came running up to the door as she began to lock it. They looked petrified and trembling.

"Liz..Maria....We have to leave Roswell right now, they're here." Max hastly said while running into the back grabbing some personal things he left back there a few days ago. Michael slowly walked towards the counter and sat down, with what looks like a splatter of blood on his face. Maria ran over to him and lifted his head off of the counter. Tears were running down his face

"Oh my god Michael! are you all right? what the hell happened?, who attacked you"

Michaels face was a mess, covered in tears and blood.

"Isabell is dead.....I tried...." Maria took Michael into her arms and held him there.