Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 04-14-2008, 12:59 PM
Loyal Fan

Quote:
Have to go my mum is chucking me off the computer as i have been on it since three But I'll be on about 4 or 5 ish in the afternoon or 7 - 9 in the morning Speak to you all soon
Bye

Quote:
quote:New episodes - needed now

needed last month in my opinion

I hope this episode really pays off for all the time we have been waiting
I'm fairly new to House (since January) so I've been warching and rewatching House so far, so I don't miss that much the episodes, I just didnt have time to do so

And I really hope the upcoming eps are going to be good. But I'm a bit afaird that we have set up our hopes and expectation so high =, that we'll crash down with disappiontment... I think only Huddiness can save me then.

SherlockMolly
& HarryHermione & MorganGarcia & SheldonAmy & BoothBrennan & GrissomSara & HiccupAstrid
icon - my cat
Old 04-14-2008, 01:08 PM
BOK
Elite Fan

Quote:
Have to go my mum is chucking me off the computer as i have been on it since three
Forgot to say, bye girl!! take care

January, really? wow
Have you watched all episodes by now? Can I ask when did you become a Huddy?

Quote:
But I'm a bit afaird that we have set up our hopes and expectation so high =, that we'll crash down with disappiontment... I think only Huddiness can save me then.
I'm afraid too and to be honest, I don't think there would be Huddy, House/Cuddy yes, there better be or I'll fly all the way to US and kick some writers butt, but not Huddy. But I could be wrong
All in all, I hope it's a good episode; we deserve it for being so patient and loyal to the show (and the ship )

Old 04-14-2008, 01:24 PM
Loyal Fan

Quote:
January, really? wow
Have you watched all episodes by now? Can I ask when did you become a Huddy?