Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 01-16-2009, 09:32 AM
Passionate Fan

Is there maybe something new? I would see so with pleasure new art pics of Scotty.
Old 01-16-2009, 12:46 PM
Fan Forum Star

I love the painting and in consideration that I am kinda new on the board I hope you don't be mad if I saw things double! I love the painting and considering I am studying cultural sciences I love the difficult topic he is trying to combine in the picture.
I love that there is so much strong thoughts in the picture... I think it is mixed with frustration, joy, sadness, strong opions and over and over with strengh and passion...
the quotes he uses are fantastically chosen
This would be a piece I would like to analyze
Old 01-28-2009, 11:30 PM
Total Fan

Limerick for Scott

Your twelve unknown blue words make us curious.
Our endeavor to know is quite serious.
Will you reveal the words, Scott?
We’re beginning to think not.
You name it, quid pro quo, please enlighten us.

Old 01-31-2009, 03:16 PM
Dedicated Fan

Quote:
Limerick for Scott

Your twelve unknown blue words make us curious.
Our endeavor to know is quite serious.
Will you reveal the words, Scott?
We’re beginning to think not.
You name it, quid pro quo, please enlighten us.
Awesome, Tarty! I couldn't agree with you more. How 'bout it Scott? Don't leave us hanging!

Btw, I never would have guessed that Tarty History had the ability to write a "clean" limerick!
Old 02-01-2009, 12:47 AM
Total Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nogodsnomasters (View Post)
Awesome, Tarty! I couldn't agree with you more. How 'bout it Scott? Don't leave us hanging!

Btw, I never would have guessed that Tarty History had the ability to write a "clean" limerick!

Thank you, NoGods. Rest assured that's my one and only clean limerick. I wouldn't have bet on my ability either, but I'm dedicated to seeking the blue words on Scott's painting, even if it means cleaning up a limerick. Sacrifices are being made!