Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 09-18-2011, 03:00 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin J (View Post)
Im a new member that has seen the show many times but came it this site for another reason. I'm a rookie storage unit buyer "storage wars" type of deal and i recently purchased a unit that had THOUSANDS of X-files trading cards. Lots of new unopened boxs/set, a dozen or so 2" binders full of cards, ect... Looks as tho many of them were protected as if you would a high valued baseball card. I know nothing about these and there are far to many to look through. Just wondering if there is a market out there for these?

Hey Justin,
welcome to the board

It seems like you are mostly interested in getting some information on the cards and whether people still collect them or not, which is totally fine Just on a side note since you're new here: FF doesn't allow any kind of advertisement, so you won't be allowed to sell them here.

I will merge your question with the memorabilia thread which is where we talk about our XF stuff

I have never collected these cards, so I can't tell you anything about them. Sorry.

avi by neel luvs tony
Old 11-21-2011, 07:16 PM
New Fan

Hello,

I am a new member here. I read that you can't sale anything on the site which I am totally fine with. I am however looking to sale my entire x files collection. Is there anyway of contacting somedirrectly?? I have a bunch of stuff and it must go!!!!!
Old 02-04-2012, 02:02 PM
Obsessed Fan

Every now and then I check out eBay for XF stuff, and bought this art book. Total bargain at £2.99, was released in '98 (according to the dust jacket) and features art work by inspired by XF. Pretty interesting, some of it is pretty random though

Old 05-02-2017, 08:57 PM
Dedicated Fan

Does anyone knows where you can find reproduction of scripts and/or notes of production, wardrobe and things like that?
Old 05-04-2017, 05:12 PM
Fan Forum Hero