Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 01-03-2007, 12:31 AM
Elite Fan

I just want to see more of Martin.
Old 01-03-2007, 09:53 AM
Extreme Fan

Quote:
I know I'm new to this thread I was looking at threads and I saw that nobody was updating this one. Ifigrue out the reason why.
Nothing about Martin in the 5 season.

I miss the last season there was more of him.

Does anyone else miss him? And when are him and sam going to get together? They must get to together. Jack doesn't feel the same why about her anymore.
I hope we can see more of Martin or you guys might lose this thread again. I want there to be a thread for Martin.

Hope someone else feels the same why.
I'm also with you!!! The writers let us only see this Jack/Anne stuff. It was okay, but they don't show anyone other any more!!! I'm fed up with that!
Old 01-04-2007, 06:18 PM
MST Manager

Quote:
Originally Posted by Astra (View Post)
Absolutely true, CSI:NY-4EVER ! The writers have given us a big old pile of as far as story development where Martin is concerned...

Every once in a while he'll mention his 'recovery' but that is about it....

I'm a patient person, but this is getting crazy!
Seriously.

It's been terrrible follow through, as far as I'm concerned, regarding Martin.
Old 01-06-2007, 07:35 AM
Elite Fan

Well we get a new episode this week... so we'll see what happens *crosses fingers*
Old 01-31-2007, 07:54 AM
Extreme Fan

I hope for good Marty scenes in "Desert Springs"...maybe he and Sam will talk about their personal lifes when they're in Arizona together...I really want to know about their personal lifes! What problems do they have?Are they lonely?Do they think of each other??? Does Marty love somebody??? What about his aunt Bonnie??? Is she dead? There are sooooooooooooo many questions and no answers...terrible!!!
Old 01-31-2007, 07:52 PM
MST Manager

Yeah, I know what you mean...
Old 02-01-2007, 05:49 AM
Extreme Fan

Good that there's somebody who can understand me...