Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 03-07-2018, 03:27 PM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
Friends

Rebel Alliance #272: 'Time cast a spell on you, but you won't forget me'

Because the fans of Max & Tess were fighting such overwhelming odds,
they called themselves the Rebel Alliance - like in Star Wars.

Do you ever get signals?
Moments.

Where you connect with someone and there's no mistaking what's going on.
Like no matter who you may be with, or what you may think, that you and
this other person are destined to be together.

Fan Videos
To Whom It May Concern, Goodbye My Lover,
Everything, Evening on the Ground,
Links
Emilie De Ravin Board
Jason Behr Board
Bandbabe's Tomato Soup Online

“At that time I was an eighteen year old beginner and Roswell was my first big acting job.
I asked Jason and the others for advices all the time and I asked them to tell me how things work.
He was very supportive and a good friend.

- Emilie de Ravin

Old 03-07-2018, 08:54 PM
Fan Forum Hero

tftnt!

Old 03-08-2018, 08:37 AM
Fan Forum Legend

the most beautiful OP

thank you for all the hard work you put into it.
Old 03-08-2018, 09:06 AM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
Friends

YW guys

It does feel good to get the new OP in
Old 03-08-2018, 07:45 PM
Fan Forum Legend

and all the gifs of their important moments make me happy
Old 03-08-2018, 10:42 PM
Elite Fan

Moderator of ...
Roswell

I LOVE the opening thread! Final get to use this opening art! Great job everyone!

Found a great behing the scenes photo of Emilie from Heart Of Mine.

I think it is Colin or Jason with her in the photo.

http://www.angelfire.com/emo2/edr_by...s_behind01.jpg

Roswell Board~Celebrating 300,000 posts of Silver Handprints, Alien Blasts, & Tabasco Sause "OMG your the girl I didn't puke on"~Stephenie Meyer to me in reference to meeting her at the 2008 San Diego Comic Con~8/1/08
4/18/11~ the day I brushed shoulders with Robert Pattinson!
Old 03-08-2018, 11:31 PM
Elite Fan