Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 08-03-2004, 06:28 PM
Master Fan

Episode Discussion 3x11 : "Birthday"

Wednesday, August 4th @ 5pm(ET)
"Birthday" TV-PG-LV, CC
On her birthday, Cordelia learns her visions will kill her unless she goes back in time and chooses a different path in life,which doesn't include Angel.

Twilight -- 12/12/2008
Karbear3916 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2004, 02:25 PM
Total Fan

I love this episode... Is really great... Too bad Fred doesn't appear so much ... but I love everything in and the end is really great with Cordy floating... and "Cordy" is really funny... Too bad, they cut some scenes of the episode but them are in the dvd , so yay !!!

Livejournal
Fred Pryce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2004, 06:00 PM
Master Fan

This is my first time actually seeing it. I was expecting to hate it because it sounded so stupid, but it's actually really cute. Charisma is sooo adorable in the sitcom scenes. I'm also loving the outfits. Yes, I look at things superficially.
"The most important thing to me is that I have had people come up to me and say the show made me feel different about what they could be, about what they could do, about how they respond to problems, about being a female leader." - Joss Whedon
SassySarah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2004, 10:16 PM
Part-Time Fan

Do you watch the show daily on TNT SassySarah? Just wondering if you've missed out on season 3 or not. I liked this episode, Skip starting to manipulate Cordelia and all.
Dark omega zer0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2007, 11:45 AM
Fan Forum Legend

This one of my Fave episodes of Angel ever!

Cordy is my favorite So yeah love that it is Cordy centric.

Cangel finally kiss!

"To me, this is much more real. If these two crazy kids can make it work, it will be a lot more interesting than a kind of romance with obstacles thrown in." - Marti Noxon