View Single Post
Old 05-10-2012, 05:18 PM
Ashes Fall
Extreme Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by juju_b (View Post)
Holy moly that was long first let me say I would love to see more of aiden right after he was turned and his wife and family! Let's have this happen alright syfy please

Second I agree I don't want josh to jump back in with Nora. I want him to be alone and realize what it really means to be the wolf no that killing ray isn't an option anymore.

Third I want josh to save Sally hehe. But I actually want both of them to save her. I personally don't want aiden to do it alone because I don't want to copy bbc version with mitchell and Annie.

Fourth I really liked series 4 of bbc version. I thought Hal and Tom were great. I went in with an open mind like this is a new show and I loved it.

I'm I think I hit all your points lol
I do tend to write a lot, I am a story writer so it comes naturally hehe.
I think Aidan would have to rescue Sally alone, he's the only character who is technically not alive, he's undead. Can a living person go into the ghost plain? I kind of find that that would not make sense.
I understand your not wanting it to copy the British and I feel the same although in this particular case I would like to see Aidan and Sally become closer if not a couple. I am a hopeless romantic that way and I like their relationship in season 1 before I saw any of the British. So the British actually has no involvement in my opinion. Ok maybe a little because the whole rescue thing did add to my love of the idea.