View Single Post
Old 08-06-2009, 09:03 AM
SPORTSUSA
Dedicated Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wilpen (View Post)
LOLLLLL. I know. It is very insane how this can be so dead on.
I know.

Also, a Libra's most "negative" trait is because we are about Venus we seek everything that IS beautiful and we can be a very superficial sign too. Is that why I constantly flirt with you and I am so taken by your beauty, Michelle? I honestly think so. Man this is almost eerily dead on.

Quote:
LOL. Now I am wondering which friend you are speaking of because from that description I still have no clue. Heh.
Lorrrrrri.

Quote:
It is funny about the serious thing because it is too true... in high school whenever I was a sophomore I was friends with a senior girl and it was due to being on the Varsity basketball team together LOL so admittedly I thought I was slightly cool since I chummed around with the older jock crowd, hee, so anyway one of this girls friends who was on the dance line kept asking my friend why I would never smile and looked so pissed off all the time and she thought I disliked her. My friend is like, "What, Michelle? No way, she's gentle and innocent and is not mad at anyone or anything, she's shy with others and very conservative with her behavior since I can't get her to drink ever because she's scared she's going to get caught (too true LOL) but she's not upset, she's shy and cautious." I remember my friend told me this and I was astounded that this other senior girl from the dance line could care less about my expressions, let alone me. LOL. So finally my basketball friend forced us to say hello and converse and when this took place the dance line girl was all, "Wow you wouldn't hurt a fly, Michelle, I was wrong, shy you, unless the person was on the basketball court as your opponent because then you destroy them which is fun to watch."