Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 05-10-2005, 10:35 AM
New Fan

If You Could Ask Evanescence One Question.

Okay! This is my first time trying to start a thread. I'm think I'm getting the hang of this FF routine though and I hope ya'll don't think it's LAME. If this is a pathetic topic - I won't be offended if you close it Lost Lullaby!

So...I know there's got to be a hundred questions out there that people would love to ask Amy & the band - so lets throw out a few ideas. If you had the oppertunity to ask 1 question to any band member - you call it - who and what!

Personally, this might be a little embarrassing for myself but who cares - my life is an open closet! I would ask if Amy has ever been interested in another girl. Maybe it's just my wishful thinking - but I gotta admit, she is cute. Okay...I'm going to sneak off now and let ya'll discuss your ideas.
"What more could I ask of my life than to be conceived within your heart, born within the depth of your eyes, live upon the beauty of your face, die between your tender lips and be reborn through your breath?"

Last edited by Tainted By Dezign; 05-10-2005 at 10:43 AM
Old 05-10-2005, 04:48 PM
Master Fan

Hey, don't ever be embarassed. We don't bite...hard.

I personally think it's a pretty good idea. If only we actually had the opportunity to ask them. Someday maybe...

I would ask Amy all about her voice. I'm a singer too and I would literally grill her on how she warms up, how she keeps her voice from dying...all that kind of stuff.
Old 05-10-2005, 08:13 PM
Master Fan

Ooh, nice idea for a thread! And like Emma said, don't be embarassed!

I know it's so stupid, but I'd ask Amy what went on with her and Ben and why he split. Not just "the band was unhealthy".. I want the gritty stuff! All the dirt.
Old 05-12-2005, 05:55 AM
New Fan