Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 08-02-2005, 07:10 AM
Master Fan

sorry about that

yeah love the swimmers little bit sad its over though i could watch that 24/7

saw the wedding crashers this weekend, LOVED IT omg it´s hillarious

not much else happening right now got 4 more days of summer vacation so i should really use them well
Old 08-02-2005, 11:16 AM
Master Fan

I am sad it is over too! I wish I could rent it or something, but I think that would be to obsessive...

Enjoy your 4 days...

I am just hanging out, I really should be working on my 10 page report, but I dont wanna!!

Talk to you all later@!!
Old 08-03-2005, 05:34 PM
New Fan

Hi I'm a newbie. My name is Camila and Jen sent me here, it seems to be a very nice place
And I also swim, in fact I just got back from swimming. I'm not very good but I love to swim.
Old 08-03-2005, 06:52 PM
Master Fan

Hey Cam...

thanks for popping by. you can always reach me here if you need me!

Where is everyone?
Old 08-04-2005, 08:46 AM
Master Fan

i´m on holiday doi

hey camilla welcome to the board

got nothing to say it´s sad really, i´m watching old beverly hills and my so called life episodes other than that i´m being extremley lazy
Old 08-04-2005, 08:52 AM
Elite Fan

Hey guys!

Nothing much going on. Went for a job interview ... for Verizon Wireless. It's a Sales job ... and it pays nicely. I hope they call me back soon. There's a 4-week training program.

kenny | credit
Old 08-04-2005, 05:23 PM
Master Fan

very jealous of this Holiday of yours Ellin.......what is your occupation?

Ken~ hope things go well with the Job. I was never very good with sales its amazing I can sell a glass of wine at work....

My final summer semester ends on tuesday and I am very excited about it. It has been a long summer!!

talk to you all later!!
Old 08-04-2005, 10:56 PM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by ParkerPotterWhitterEvans