{}
Old 02-23-2021, 07:00 AM
Fan Forum Legend

I’m so impressed
Old 04-20-2021, 07:06 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Old 04-20-2021, 09:47 PM
Absolute Fan

Hi I'm new to the Shadowhunter forum just wanted to say that I love Jace & Clary they're such a beautiful couple, both in the TV series and the movie can you please add me to the list? thanks!

Quote:
Originally Posted by fire for a heart (View Post)
I'm glad the actors are such good friends in real-life

Last edited by LindaL100; 04-20-2021 at 09:58 PM
Old 04-20-2021, 10:06 PM
Fan Forum Star

Welcome

glad they are close

I love you
it's ruining my life
{}
Old 04-21-2021, 07:02 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Welcome to the board! You've been added to the list Happy to hear that you love them so much
Old 04-25-2021, 12:17 AM
Absolute Fan

thanks for adding me!
Old 04-25-2021, 05:08 AM
Fan Forum Legend

No problem! What do you like most about Jace and Clary?
Old 04-26-2021, 04:52 AM
Absolute Fan

I guess my fav part about Clace's relationship is just how much they love each other, they would do anything for each other, Clary really changed Jace's life and turned him into a better person, and in turn Jace is like Clary's anchor who keeps her grounded Even after the angels took away Clary's powers and memories, in the end Clary was still able to see Jace and remember him, I interpreted their interaction and Clary's recognition of Jace at the end as their love for each other being stronger than anything else, love conquers all, they are truly a beautiful couple
As much as I love Malec and Sizzy too, but Clace is my fav couple from Shadowhunters
Old 04-26-2021, 06:58 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Aww that was a great answer They would definitely move heaven and hell for one another if they had to Their love is incredibly strong. I'm not sure if you enjoy reading, but the books have a lot more of these two together! Their story goes a different way in them than it did on the show.
Old 04-29-2021, 09:12 PM
Absolute Fan