Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Old 04-09-2008, 04:21 PM
Fan Forum Hero

It's not loserish I do the same thing. I've always been a dreamer too. There are days when I live inside of my fantasies more so than my regular life because my regular life is boring and not as interesting.

I'm currently writing a sci-fi story but I plan to add in some romance. I'm a writer too so my stories are in a sense my fantasies on paper. And I've read plenty of books to know how to write romance.

Since my love life in this reality I've got to live it out somewhere! (now that totally sounds nerdish).

It's normal right- to have fantasies about sex? Because as embarrasing as it is, I have had one or two (againt my will such as in night dreams or whatever). I usually feel guilty about it afterwards but I can't control what lies in my subconcious mind.
Emma♥Neal
Old 04-09-2008, 04:39 PM
Passionate Fan

o m g, its completely normal because i have fantasies about what my first time will be like too. you know how you said you dream about a different reality for yourself because you feel like your life is boring? well i do the exact same thing it doesn't sound nerdish at all! my life hasn't turned out the way i hoped it would, its not nearly as interesting or as great as i wish i would be, so i live out my life in fantasies. sometimes i pretend like a celeb is my boyfriend or something, now i know that probably sounds nerdish to you! lol. and yeah, its completely normal to have those fantasies, i know i do sometimes.

you're a writer! oh my, id love to read your stuff someday, if you'd let me.

Old 04-09-2008, 05:15 PM
Fan Forum Hero

In this aspect we are a lot alike. It's pretty cool. God makes everyone different in someway but He also makes them the same which is cool. It makes it easier to identify better with people.

Yeah sure, I'd let you read some of my stuff. I just need to dig most of it out. But sure.