Old 03-20-2019, 07:36 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Hello SunnyOiler35 and welcome to the Djo thread

Hope you enjoy your stay

ITA they really should have been endgame
Old 03-21-2019, 06:41 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunnyOiler35 (View Post)
Not sure if this is right,as this is my first time posting as I just found this forum. So I am just watching season 5 ep 6 High Anxiety. Watching Dawson get drunk and blaming Joey for his fathers death is gut wrenching. I felt so bad for her when he said it. I know the booze was talking but still,
And the scene in the bus station where he tells her he is lost and not sure what to do anymore, is so sad.. The way she consoled him was touching

they truly should have been endgame
welcome. are you a joey fan?
Old 03-21-2019, 07:44 AM
Part-Time Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by pandiexjeyton (View Post)
welcome. are you a joey fan?
I am , I think she was probably one of the best criers in TV and I mean that in a good way, you really feel it when she would cry!

I like her with Dawson a lot more than with Pacey. I do think they have their moments with each other but always felt Dawson and Joey never really got a shot with each other!
With Pacey they had "little fights and arguments" but with Dawson it was always bigger things( aside from her trying to find her self in season 2) at the end it was her father, season 3 it was pacey and the lies, season 5 it was his father and Jenn season 6 it was he was with another girl,... Just think they never really got a real good shot with one another . I know they keep going back to each other but still.
I also think she was more protective of Dawson than she was with Pacey or at least more jealous. You could tell by her reactions in season 4 with Gretchen season 5 with Jenn and parts of season 6.

I dont know just my opinion I guess

So far I am liking this board but it needs more Dawson and Joey
Old 03-22-2019, 06:18 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote: