Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 08-31-2006, 01:32 AM
Master Fan

It's not just you. The search option has been disabled, probably because of the recent upgrade and the various problems it causes. It will come back soon.
Old 08-31-2006, 08:15 AM
Part-Time Fan

Hi. I've been reading up on the forum rules as I'm a newbie and I know that i cannot double post. Do edited posts increase your post count or is it only brand new posts that count? Good forum btw.
Old 08-31-2006, 09:36 AM
Master Fan

Hi, only new posts count. When you edit a post, you just change the content of it, it's not a brand new post so it doesn't count.
Old 09-01-2006, 04:15 PM
Master Fan

Not exactly a newbie but I wasn't sure where to ask this.

Why are some of the names of Celebs, TV Shows & Music Artists in the new forum polls red? I've been wondering about it for a while.
I love you but, I don't even know why
Old 09-02-2006, 10:48 AM
Master Fan

Hey

The names marked in red are those celebrities or tv shows or music artists that have already had a board for themselves in fan forum in the past
"There are few out there who do still believe in you. A few will never give up on you. When you go back out on the field, those are the people I want in your minds, those are the people I want in your hearts. [...]This game is not over. This battle is not over. Clear eyes, full hearts? CAN'T LOSE!"
Old 09-03-2006, 06:14 PM
New Fan

The board I ask this was shut down.. and I didn't feel like reposting yet...

I know there are posting number restrictions

Like:
You have to have 101 posts to have an Aviator
You have to have 500 posts to request a forum.

But I know there are more (like How many posts to be a moderator and more)

I would really like to be cleared up on this...

Ok I just had this happened to me and I decided to add another question

I went wanted to search something so I clicked the 'Search' link by new posts (Above)
and it said to me: