Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 09-26-2006, 06:34 PM
Part-Time Fan

hey people im new to this thread here but i totally love gilmore girls and i dont know if this is the right place to post this but something horible happened to me today i had to tape the premire becasue i had class and my tape messed up and didnt tape it so i was wondering if anyone happens to know where i can go to watch it or if some one is going to put it up on you tube or smething like that could someone pm with a place to see the episode i would love you forver thnx
Always and Forever
One Tree Hill Music Rocks My Socks
jmem17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2006, 06:34 PM
Extreme Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ace5203 (View Post)
She cheated on him. She ripped his f'ing heart out and served it to him on a platter and didn't even bat an eye. She deserves a little mean. If he doesn't give it, hell I'll sneak into the writer's room and write myself into the show to do it. Bitch deserves a little mean. The selfish whore.

And.... end rant.

ETA. I love Luke, I hate Christopher. The only love/hate relationship with the grey area I have is with Lorelai.
Must disagree. No one deserves mean, IMO. I'm no Dean fan, but I wouldn't wish anything bad on him, because I disagree with mean, in all cases.

Lorelai could have run to Chris, Max and Jason all in one night, then run into Luke's and sang a song about it in his face, and I'd still say she doesn't deserve mean. I'd say she was mean, and was no longer worthy of my respect. But no one deserves mean.
potostfbeyeluvr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2006, 06:36 PM
Supreme Fan