Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Tags Thread Tools
Old 10-10-2021, 12:42 PM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
Matt Czuchry
The Resident

Quote:
I kinda sucked we didn't get any last scene with Nic and Conrad though? In ep 1 they could have had a cute scene or a kiss. Im not sure why they didnt do that for us. I did lik ethe flashback scenes though. Sweet, and sad.
Emily was supposed to film a couple of episodes but it didn't work out for personal reasons.
Now the only thing I recognize about myself is that I'm a doctor"

{9/27 08 & 5/11 15}
Unsung Hero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2021, 12:47 PM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
Matt Czuchry
The Resident

In trying to find a way to channel his emotions, Conrad puts all his effort in looking for answers. Raptor has a run-in with the police that ends up taking a surprising turn. Meanwhile, Leela begins noticing problems with a surgeon who has been Bell’s mentor.

{9/27 08 & 5/11 15}
Old 10-12-2021, 09:56 PM
Fan Forum Star

Quote:
Originally Posted by ICoNicღ (View Post)
Emily was supposed to film a couple of episodes but it didn't work out for personal reasons.
That's a bummer

504:

I don't blame Conrad either, I'd wanna know the cause of the accident too.

God Trevor was being SUCH AN IDIOT with that cop and almost killed him because of his reckless behavior.

Billie is being an idiot too with Trevor, damn lady, how cold can you be?

AJ and Trevor are so cute together!

I hope they dont try to hook up Billie and Conrad! Id rather see her with AJ or Devon instead.

I'm over Devon and his g/f... idk why but she annoys me now.

God that older doctor is A FREAKING ASS HAT!!!!

Conrad holding Gigi is SO CUTEEEEEEE. What a dilf lol.

I love Matt but his growly whisper is so distracting lol

Last edited by Alexa; 10-29-2021 at 01:07 AM
Alexa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2021, 06:56 AM
Fan Forum Star