Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Tags Thread Tools
Old 01-30-2015, 06:40 PM
Elite Fan

I graduated last year and got my degree (animal science), but that's only my bachelor's degree. I want my masters. So I have to move to Vermont (which isn't all that far from home) and working at a friend's farm until I start school in August. I still can't decide if I want a career working with larger animals like horses or with smaller animals like dogs. I want to try and help rehabilitate abused animals to be adopted.
Old 01-30-2015, 06:58 PM
Master Fan

I forgot you are already 24. OMG, KARA THAT'S SUCH A BEAUTIFUL CAREER! I wish you all the luck in the world for your master's and your moving. How is Vermont, btw? Is it pretty?

» Bella
Old 01-30-2015, 11:25 PM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Princess Serenity (View Post)
I forgot you are already 24. OMG, KARA THAT'S SUCH A BEAUTIFUL CAREER! I wish you all the luck in the world for your master's and your moving. How is Vermont, btw? Is it pretty?
Thank you! Vermont is really pretty, but also there's like nothing around in the area I will be in. It's like an hour to get to a McDonalds and the place people hang out at is the local gas station for slushies . It's a lot of farmland . Though I will be in the homeland of Ben & Jerry's ice cream so yay !

A bit more on topic :

"If I loved you less, I might be able to talk about it more." —Emma by Jane Austen.(x)
Old 01-30-2015, 11:25 PM
Elite Fan

damn double posting .
Old 01-31-2015, 09:18 AM
Master Fan

You have courage, I'm barely able to stay a week away from civilization. I don't think I'd be able to live so far from the city, specially considering I'm a neurotic mess. But yay for ice cream!