Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 07-12-2014, 02:02 PM
Administrator

I have tears in my eyes reading this thread. Cory was a great talent and a really nice gentleman, and he's sorely missed. I feel bad that this board is closing, but I understand and respect the reasons why, and I think its fitting that this board closes on the anniversary of his untimely passing. May he rest in peace. My thanks to everyone who posted on or moderated this board over the years.

There are those who look at things the way they are and ask why - I dream of things that never were and ask why not. - Robert F. Kennedy
Old 07-12-2014, 03:32 PM
Fan Forum Star

thanks Jerry

I can't believe it's coming too fast
Old 07-12-2014, 03:33 PM
Fan Forum Star

It's already the 13th in most countries.

I started playing glee music. it hurts. i play every song that cory sang or relate to finn.
Old 07-12-2014, 08:28 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Just wanted to say I love this board forever
Old 07-12-2014, 08:57 PM
Elite Fan

I'm actually tearing up going through these posts now I'm truly sorry for everyone on this board, but I understand you're reasoning behind closing the board. Cory will be missed and always in everyone's hearts that's for sure.

M i r a n d a .
Old 07-12-2014, 09:21 PM
Passionate Fan

I can't believe this board is closing. It feels like yesterday when Raddy was telling me the exciting news that she became mod of this board. Even though I only use to post every once in a while way back in the day; I still felt like I had to say goodbye somehow.

Cory may be gone, but his memory I know will be lived on forever by the people he brought together on this board.
Old 07-12-2014, 09:32 PM
Fan Forum Star

I love you forever, Noelle. I'm thankful that I've met you, beautiful.

Thank you for everyone who drop by tonight.
Old 07-12-2014, 09:46 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Wishing you all the best.

Miss you, Cory.

amelia | icon: mel
Old 07-12-2014, 10:06 PM