Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 08-31-2013, 09:42 AM
Part-Time Fan

Hi everyone,
I'm Pascale. I'm French and live near Paris. (So, sorry if my english is not perfect)

I discovered Fringe this year, and Josh by the same occasion. I'm now a fan of both and here I am

Beside this, I'm a librarian. I love everything which is related to Brittany, Scotland and Ireland, and nordic countries.
Iroise is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2013, 12:34 PM
Obsessed Fan

Hi, Pascale! Welcome!
BlueUniverse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2013, 05:28 PM
Supreme Fan

Salut, Pascale!!

I'm Donna, a co-mod here on this board since 2005. So glad to have you with us on our board. Bienvenue!!
Ten My Love is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2013, 12:23 PM
Part-Time Fan

Thanks for your welcome ! Merci pour votre accueil !
Old 09-03-2013, 07:55 AM
Extreme Fan

Bonjour Pascale!. Comment allez-vous?. My French is a wee bit on the rusty side but it's nice to see you here. I'm "Caledon" or the fanfic writer known as "Holysocks" and I also happen to be Scottish and glad to see you here!.

I'll excuse my shall we say "contraversial" or contrary nature as I like to delve into unknown waters at times with my views on this forum. Blame it on those Celtic Genes!.
Old 09-03-2013, 03:42 PM
Loyal Fan

Welcome Pascale! I'm Heather, I'm from sunny Florida.
HeatherM317 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 09:44 AM
Part-Time Fan

Hi Heather ! Thanks for your welcome

Bonjour Caledon ! Je vais très bien. Merci pour l'accueil.
I think I know what you mean about the Celtic Genes, I'm Breton
Old 09-05-2013, 09:09 AM
Extreme Fan

Pascale, I hope you don't mind me asking this question of you, I'm not trying to be nosey or butting into your private life in anyway. It's just my little "pet project" at the minute and I'm interested in this subject quite a bit.