Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 05-31-2005, 09:03 PM
Fan Forum Legend

I know right, the way they look at each other, so sweet!
Old 05-31-2005, 10:09 PM
Passionate Fan

that manip is really great
Old 05-31-2005, 10:17 PM
Part-Time Fan

yeah!! i love to see nayden on a romance/comedy film!!

guys may aunt is a psychologist and she specialize on HUMAN BEHAVIOR, and when she saw NAYDEN on SCREEN and THE PICTURES OF THEM TOGETHER THIS WHAT SHE TOLD ME!!!!

" their is already a love building up between hay and nat, but maybe they manages not to see that...coz' they're really into their careers ryt now, maybe if they would be given another chance to team up in a movie again...im pretty much sure...they would end up telling their feelings for one another....im sure they feel something special for one another...they tell it on their actions....THE LOOKS!!! THE GAZES!! ...anyway guys, im studying human behavior, im a psychologist, dont worry guys if i had time i would likely to post here too..since my nephew told me bout' NAYDEN i was really interested on the Two...HAYDEN would never give a Painted Picture of NATALIE to her especially if he only considers NAT a SIMPLE FRIEND, and HAYDEN painted that POTRAIT ryt??, so there is a exerted EFFORT on that presnt...guys did you know that EFFORT is ALWAYS come from the HEART?!....you can make things if you dont like them...YOU CANT MAKE THINGS WITHOUT EFFORT...YOU CANT MAKE THINGS WITHOUT A HEART...so that means that gift from hayden REALLY comes FROM THE HEART...TRUST ME ONE OF THEM IS ALREADY IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER, IT MAYBE NATALIE PORTMAN OR HAYDEN...but the person that is in love cant tell to the other that he or she is inlove with him or her...MAYBE THERE ARE REASON...reason that we dont know...TRUST ME IF NAYDEN SPEND NUCH MORE TIME TOGETHER....MARK MY WORD THEY WILL END UP LOVING EACH OTHER.."