View Single Post
Old 01-21-2022, 10:04 PM
  #1
shinebrighterxx
Graphics Team Manager

 
shinebrighterxx's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 170,630
NCIS: Hawai'i - "Spies, Part 1" (1.12) Ep. Discussion Thread (Airs Jan 23rd @ 10PM ET) .:SPECIAL NIGHT:.

NCIS: Hawai'i 1.12 - "Spies, Part 1"
Original Airdate: January 23, 2022 @ 10PM ET / 9PM CT / 8PM MT / 7PM PT *


x

Episode Summary
When NCIS investigates the mysterious death of a Navy engineer, Joseph Chan, they learn the last person
he met with was his colleague, Maggie Shaw, Jane's mentor and friend, who's been kidnapped. Also, David
Sola, a New Zealand intelligence service case officer arrives in Hawai'i, following a lead that connects
Joseph's death to a Chinese black op secret agent.
Source

* Episode airs on a special night, immediately following the AFC DIVISIONAL PLAYOFF GAME. Episode airtime is approximate after post-game coverage.
__________________
Chelle » join GTmy artL&O
shinebrighterxx is offline   Reply With Quote