Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 12-04-2016, 07:35 PM
Master Fan

I love looking at other Christmas lights too. So pretty! I hope we can see pictures.
My weekend was good but busy I usually don't work weekends but been taking extra shifts up at the hospital. I am a nurse if some of you haven't known that. I know Jenny and Julie do.

Hope you all have good start of new week.
*Felicity*
Old 12-05-2016, 08:08 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Moderator of ...
Tom Welling

Finally getting to post and catch up today.
Old 12-06-2016, 07:28 PM
Fan Forum Star

You are a great nurse too, Felicity. I can imagine it being really busy for the holidays and weather changes. Flu season is here.

I have been taking my vitamins and eating healthier so I don't get sick myself which I tend to get sick easily.

Welcome back, Liv! How are you feeling?
My LJ
Old 12-07-2016, 03:18 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Moderator of ...
Tom Welling

I still wake up in the morning lethargic and with a sore throat, but other than that, I'm great thanks! Got a few days free till Saturday now.

Yeah, I probably need to do the same, eat healthier and such. I've only had two colds this whole year, but they were pretty close together. I don't eat unhealthily, just need to eat less crisps.

I can only imagine how busy you must get at this time of year, Felicity, and how hard you work as a nurse.
Old 12-07-2016, 07:47 PM
Master Fan

Aww thank you both so much! I am going to take a few personal days off next week so I can start my Christmas shopping.

Keep eating healthy and drink warm lemon and honey. A tbsp of honey is good too for throat.
*Felicity*
Old 12-08-2016, 02:35 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Moderator of ...
Tom Welling

That sounds good, hope you get most of the holidays off. I've already done most of mine.