Thanks for adding me Jess.

His face in that scene was great

It is a lot to go all over the place at to post
Old 06-11-2012, 08:59 AM
Fan Forum Star

Moderator of ...
Music

Hopefully we'll have one place soon.

These next three weeks are going to suck so hard.
d o w n bad
jess + tmblr | icon
Old 06-11-2012, 09:37 AM
Master Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by maplezbear (View Post)
Thanks for adding me Jess.

His face in that scene was great

It is a lot to go all over the place at to post
I loooove your icon!
Sam Swarek Andy McNally
Old 06-11-2012, 11:19 AM
New Fan

Wait, I'm confused. I'm new to FF and I don't understand what voting to get a board means. Like, a RB board instead of a McNally/Swarek thread? Are there other RB threads I'm missing out on? Clearly I'm missing something, sorry!

SPOILER:
So maybe this isn't the right place to talk about this, but I'm freaking out about the interview I read where they said something bad happens to one of the characters and it really affects Sam. I am so afraid they're going to kill off Oliver or something! That would destroy Sam I think. And me too! I seriously get heart palpitations just thinking about it!

END SPOILER

On that note, I don't know how to do that thing where you hide the spoiler. Any help on that? Sorry for my ineptitudes. I'm perfectly able to function on the internet, I swear, I just haven't used this site before.
Old 06-11-2012, 05:00 PM
New Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by hmbc1977 (View Post)
Wait, I'm confused. I'm new to FF and I don't understand what voting to get a board means. Like, a RB board instead of a McNally/Swarek thread? Are there other RB threads I'm missing out on? Clearly I'm missing something, sorry!

SPOILER: