Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Closed Thread   Post New Thread

Old 07-31-2013, 07:28 AM
Fan Forum Star

That's one scene I watch over and over. ( I am really studying that scene Not just for that act, but for the interaction that leads up to that - especially watching Justin's face after Brian says "I must stink".

I could not imagine how anyone would not be turned on doing that scene. I don't care who was watching - camera crew and all!
Old 07-31-2013, 10:51 AM
Fan Forum Star

OMG! I didn't realize you added me to the list! Thank you so much!

EDIT: Oops...sorry I didn't mean to double post

Last edited by ♥ Gale's Fragile Beauty ♥; 07-31-2013 at 10:52 AM Reason: Begging Forgiveness
Old 07-31-2013, 11:09 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Moderator of ...
Queer As Folk

Can I be added?

"We came for the queer but stayed for the folk" ~ Peter Paige
Old 07-31-2013, 01:41 PM
Loyal Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by admat97 (View Post)
I could not imagine how anyone would not be turned on doing that scene. I don't care who was watching - camera crew and all!
That's one of the reasons I think stage actors are more vulnerable. In a film you never get to know what really happened, you could only guess. But then what happens on stage can't be left out or modified by editing. (Not that I've seen any hardcore gay sex scenes on stage yet. Come to think of it, I haven't seen anything apart from kissing...)
Old 07-31-2013, 03:10 PM
Fan Forum Star

Quote:
Originally Posted by admat97 (View Post)
I've been on a set, seeing actors filming. They stop so many times, do the scenes over and over again from different sides, with different lights, that I can see why even a sex scene becomes just work. But for me as a viewer, it's a super hot scene
Old 07-31-2013, 03:42 PM
Fan Forum Star

They make it so believable...but those sex scenes are definitely staged and choreographed. It's magical on screen.
Old 07-31-2013, 03:56 PM
Fan Forum Hero