Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Tags Thread Tools
Old 11-23-2014, 07:28 AM
Obsessed Fan

I don't know, I don't study law but I guess someone in his family will take a lawyer to bring them down, or in the justice system ?
Old 11-23-2014, 04:57 PM
Fan Forum Hero

Cause I was wondering why they covered it up when they could have called the police and said it was self defense five people can't lie. However, I guess it was the breaking and entering and Rebrcca stealing his computer
Old 11-23-2014, 06:13 PM
Fan Forum Hero

I'm no legal expert, but I do believe there's truth to what Laurel said. They could all be charged because he asked Rebecca to leave and she didn't, and she stole information. The sequence of events could have implicated them.

I read about a case once where three teens broke into a house they thought was empty. Turns out the homeowner was home and shot and killed one of the teens in the house. Even though none of the teens were armed, they were charged with the felony murder of their friend.

Loving all of the discussion in here, by the way.

Old 11-24-2014, 05:34 AM
Fan Forum Hero

Quote:
Originally Posted by keep the starlight (View Post)
I'm no legal expert, but I do believe there's truth to what Laurel said. They could all be charged because he asked Rebecca to leave and she didn't, and she stole information. The sequence of events could have implicated them.

I read about a case once where three teens broke into a house they thought was empty. Turns out the homeowner was home and shot and killed one of the teens in the house. Even though none of the teens were armed, they were charged with the felony murder of their friend.

Thanks for the information
Old 11-24-2014, 06:53 AM
Obsessed Fan

Quote:

But, the homeowner was the one who shot him, I don't understand , I think that's not a fair thing, teens do bad things, that doesn't mean they should get killed for it, or charged with something they didn't do..