Old 08-01-2017, 07:05 PM
Moderator Manager

Best of luck to those applying!

Let's go on a clumsy cute bestie trip!
Already miss our days in Cloud Planet.

Old 08-01-2017, 08:18 PM
Fan Forum Legend

Quote:
for me though, this is about retiring; so i will be leaving ff. I've been doing since 2012 every day [outside of one month off in 2015 and one week off last year]. But more significantly, i'm retiring from message boards in general... I've been doing message boards for a long, long, time ..and every day just about since 2009 with wrestling forums and

ill really miss u dave i hope u still come by ff wont be the same without u uve been a great freind and really fun to chat with and ask the best trivia questions hope u dont retire and u keep coming online

and i really love the lot board with dave on it included i will also try to make sure this board doesnt go dead cause i love posting on it even though lazy sometimes like with heroes but its been really fun posting with u dave and tia and the other people i have met here

Old 08-01-2017, 10:27 PM
Fan Forum Legend

I agree Lauren. I'm going to miss Dave so much.
But I understand how he feels which is why I'm not going to beg him to stay.

I just love that he rescued LoT board the first time, and together we made sure the LoT board was in the top 5 posting ranking each month.

And he just has been one of the greatest people to chat with but if he feels he's in this place in his life, he has to do what's best for him. Real personal life is always first.

I do want the board to stay around which is why I hope someone can apply because as I mentioned, I just can't do the thing of struggling to get posts again.
Even if I do love the show and board.
Old 08-02-2017, 04:04 AM
Fan Forum Star

great post lauren so true

we will try our best to keep the board going

{}
Old 08-02-2017, 04:27 AM
Fan Forum Legend

OMG, Dave! I'm gonna miss you. You know how few male friends I have on FF?