Old 02-10-2004, 07:32 AM
Part-Time Fan

Really great arts!

Jaina.Zekk, Sam.Jack, Clark.Chloe, Ron.Hermione
Old 02-11-2004, 05:22 PM
Master Fan

Quote:
Originally posted by punkmusicc:
<STRONG>Hi everyone!Im new to the Smallville thread and I just gotta say I loove Chlark,so I made some fanart...</STRONG>
Welcome! [img]smilies/wave.gif[/img] Very nice art. [img]smilies/smile.gif[/img]

icon by lunas_borednow
Old 02-11-2004, 06:25 PM
Ultimate Fan

Hey perfectlyscrewed! [img]smilies/wave.gif[/img]

The arts are great, esp. the second one -- the two of them look so...Reporter-y... [img]smilies/look.gif[/img]

Whose excited for tonight's ep?

[ 02-11-2004: Message edited Peter's Lost Girl ]

Janine || [ @FF.net ] [ @AO3.org ] [ @WP.com ]
Old 02-11-2004, 08:08 PM
Passionate Fan

Thanks!

I don't know about tonights episode. I like Pete (as much as you can like someone you never see) and think it's crappy that when they finally let him have a eppy, that it looks kinda lame.

[ 02-11-2004: Message edited perfectlyscrewed ]

viktor/yurri. daria/trent. eli/grace.
Old 02-11-2004, 09:30 PM
Ultimate Fan

Yeah...it was kind of lame [img]smilies/rolleyes.gif[/img]...minus the eye candy (i.e. Clark, Chloe [img]smilies/wink.gif[/img], Adam, Lex) [img]smilies/drool.gif[/img]

I liked the little Torch C/C moment -- they're so cute together, they just need to realize it! [img]smilies/headslap.gif[/img]

Old 02-11-2004, 10:17 PM
Absolute Fan

Perfectlyscrewed- Sorry, I forgot your name. I love, love those arts. The second one is especially nice, the coloring is beautiful! I'd love to put that one in the thread opening, if you don't mind!

I was on the road during SV tonight. Does anybody care to summarize any Chlarky cuteness?
Old 02-12-2004, 07:38 AM
Master Fan

I'm new to this tread so Hello [img]smilies/wave.gif[/img]