Star Trek
Robert Carlyle

http://www.fanforum.com/f65/edr-news.../#post82105705

Old 06-22-2015, 09:16 AM
Fan Forum Legend

thanks for starting the new thread
Old 10-27-2015, 04:58 AM
Part-Time Fan

Thank you for the lovely welcome LilMouse and Giana . Sorry about posting in the wrong thread, I'm still trying to figure things out on here. I know this is going to sound really stupid, but I still can't figure out how to post pictures. So for the time being I'll post the website source I find images of Emilie and then you'll know where to go to see them. I must confess I'm not very good at technology I've somehow managed to work tumblr out, yet I can't figure this out. Mind you I've always been one of these people that can do complicated things, yet what is simple to others often puzzles me
Old 10-27-2015, 07:13 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Hi Amy No worried about posting on the wrong thread.

For posting pictures, if you right click on an image there should be an option that says "copy image url" The copied url then can be put between [img] [/img]
I hope I'm making sense.
Old 10-27-2015, 08:46 AM
Master Fan

Welcome Amy! I'm, Gina. Nice to meet you. What is your favorite Emilie role?

For posting pictures, it's basically what LilMouse said. Click the right-hand button on your mouse when you place it over a picture and a bar with options should pop up. Scroll down to Cop Image URL and click it, and then come here and right-click again and select Paste between the [img] tags she stated. I'm not sure that is any more clear
Old 10-27-2015, 11:22 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Quote:
What is your favorite Emilie role?
I second this question
Old 10-27-2015, 11:22 AM
Part-Time Fan