Remember Me?
Register

Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Old 04-30-2006, 05:04 AM
Addicted Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jazz
You might have to sleep with JJ Abrams.
Eww, I meant "bribe" as in give him some money. Not that he isn't stinking rich already compared to this poor little student...

I'm a much worse driver when I not use my allergy spray. But hey, her lawyer had to try something! After all, she even mentioned in court how very expensive he was.

The S2 dvds are now scheduled for October 3rd.

Source

Good to know that there will be deleted scenes. After all, Claire tends to end up in the cut material.
Old 04-30-2006, 09:21 AM
Fan Forum Legend

Quote:
Claire tends to end up in the cut material.
*mutters curses under breath*
Old 05-01-2006, 05:37 AM
Elite Fan

I hope they don't kill Claire's character. What I hate about Lost is that they focus too much on kate, sawyer, and Jack's pathetic love triangle. I only started watching a few weeks ago (religiously), and I haven't seen much of Emilie.
Bunny #166
Game of Thrones | Jon&Daenerys
Old 05-01-2006, 06:44 AM
Addicted Fan

I am very, very spoiled for Lost and...

Spoiler:
Old 05-01-2006, 07:53 AM
Fan Forum Legend

I hope she has good action in the season finale. She needs at least 15 min of screen time. I hate how she's only around when her eps air.
Old 05-01-2006, 08:38 AM
Elite Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mone
I'm a much worse driver when I not use my allergy spray. But hey, her lawyer had to try something! After all, she even mentioned in court how very expensive he was.
Well, she wouldn't have needed the lawyer if she hadn't drank and driven! She should have learned her lesson from when she was in LA when she did that same offense except she hit someone. She's still on probation from that one. So if the lawyer was expensive, she deserves it!

New Lost this week? Is it? I noticed Grey's Anatomy is new so I guess new Lost this week.

Emilie /My LJ

Icon by MaybeLove
Old 05-01-2006, 05:10 PM